Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021/22 - Starting September 2021 

2020/21 

Term

Term Dates

INSET

Number of Days

Autumn Term 1

 

 

Monday 7th September-Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September-

Friday 4th September 2020

 37 days

 

Half Term Monday 26th  October –Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2

 

 

Monday 2nd  November-Thursday 17th December 2020

 

Friday 18th December 2020

 34 days

 

Christmas Holidays Monday 21st  December 2019-Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 1

 

 

Monday 4th January- Friday 12th February 2021

 

 

 30 days

 

Half Term Monday 15th February –Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2

 

 

Monday 22nd February-Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

 

29 days

 

Easter Holidays Thursday 1st April-Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 1

 

 

Monday 19th April-Friday 28th May 2021

 

Monday 3rd May  

(Spring Bank Holiday)

 29 days

 

Half Term Monday 31st May –Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2

 

 

Monday 7th June- Wednesday 21st  July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

 35 days

 

2019/2020
 

Proposed Term Dates for 2019/2020

 

Term

Term Dates

INSET

Dinner Money per ½ term

Autumn Term 1

 

 

Wednesday 4th September-Thursday 17th October 2019

 

Monday 2rd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

 32 days

 

Half Term Monday 21st  October –Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

 

 

Monday 28th October-Friday 20th  December 2019

 

 

 40 days

 

Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd  December 2019-Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 1

 

 

Monday 6th January- Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

 30 days

 

Half Term Monday 17th February –Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2

 

 

Monday 24th February-Friday 3rd April

 

 

30 days

 

Easter Holidays Monday 6th April-Friday- 17th  April 2020

Summer Term 1

 

 

Monday 20th April-Thursday 21st May 2020

 

Friday 8th  & 25th May (UK Bank Holiday)

Friday 22nd May 2020 -INSET Day

 23 days

 

Half Term Monday 25th May –Friday 29th  May 2020

Summer Term 2

 

 

Monday 1st June- Friday 17th  July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 35 days