Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018/2019
 

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Last day of Autumn Term is Friday 19thDecember 2018 at 1:30pm

 

Term

Term Dates

INSET

Dinner Money per ½ term

Christmas Holidays Monday 24thDecember 2018-Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 1 

 

 

Monday 7thJanuary- Friday 15thFebruary 2019

 

 

30 days

£57.00

Half Term Monday 18th February –Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2

 

 

Tuesday 26thFebruary-Friday 5thApril 2019

 

Monday 25thFebruary 2019-INSET DAY

30 days

£55.10

LAST DAY OF SPRING TERM FRIDAY 5TH APRIL AT 1:30PM

Easter Holidays Monday 8th April-Friday-Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 1

 

 

Tuesday 23rdApril-Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 6th May UK-BANK HOLIDAY

23 days

£43.70

Half Term Monday 27th May –Friday 31stMay 2019

Summer Term 2

 

 

Monday 3rd June-Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019-INSET DAYS

35 days

£64.60

LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM FRIDAY 19TH JULY AT 1:30PM

   

N.B. Please remember when booking family holidays that we do not authorise any holidays in term time.

2019/2020
 

Proposed Term Dates for 2019/2020

 

Term

Term Dates

INSET

Dinner Money per ½ term

Autumn Term 1

 

 

Wednesday 4th September-Thursday 17th October 2019

 

Monday 2rd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

 32 days

 

Half Term Monday 21st  October –Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

 

 

Monday 28th October-Friday 20th  December 2019

 

 

 40 days

 

Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd  December 2019-Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 1

 

 

Monday 6th January- Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

 30 days

 

Half Term Monday 17th February –Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 2

 

 

Monday 24th February-Friday 3rd April

 

 

30 days

 

Easter Holidays Monday 6th April-Friday-Monday 17th  April 2020

Summer Term 1

 

 

Monday 20th April-Thursday 21st May 2020

 

Monday 4th May (UK Bank Holiday)

Friday 22nd May 2020

 23 days

 

Half Term Monday 25th May –Friday 29th  May 2020

Summer Term 2

 

 

Monday 1st June- Friday 17th  July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 35 days